Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Vicki Clark
Cape May County Chamber
PO Box 74
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
609-465-7181 P
609-465-5017 F
vicki@cmcchamber.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Adam Perle
Art Pride NJ
432 High Street, First Floor
Burlington, New Jersey 8016
609-479-3377 x.308 P
adam@artpridenj.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Lori Pepenella
Southern Ocean County Chamber of Commerce
265 W. 9th Street Ship
Bottom NJ  08008
lp@sochamber.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Paul Gould
Six Flags Great Adventure
1 Six Flags Blvd
Po Box 120
Jackson, NJ 08527
732-618-3825 P pgould@sftp.com
SECRETARY
Jackie Morales
Somerset County Business Partnership
360 Grove Street
Bridgewater NJ  08807
908-218-4300 x 28 P
jmorales@scbp.org

TREASURER
Joann DelVescio
New Jersey Campground Association
Po Box 808
Marmora, NJ  08527
609-545-0145 P
njcoa@campnj.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD/PAST PRESIDENT
Sharon Franz
Steel Pier
P.O. Box 100
Ocean View, NJ 08230
609-345-4893 ext.108 P
609-345-7492 F
sharon@steelpier.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Joseph Simonetta
NJTIA
414 Riverview Plaza
Trenton, NJ  08611
609-396-2020 P
609-393-9891 F
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

Back to Top