Destination Marketing Organizations

Destination Jersey City, DMO/ Jersey City Economic Development Corporation
Florence Baraon
30 Montgomery Street, Suite 1400
14th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302
fbaron@jcedc.org 
201-333-7797 ext. 1205

Greater Newark Convention & Visitors Bureau
Karin Aaron
58 Park Place

First Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
karin@newarkhappening.com 
973-735-2135

Elizabeth Destination Marketing Organization
Jennifer Costa
456 North Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
jcosta@goelizabethnj.com
908-355-9797

Meadowlands Liberty Convention & Visitors
201 Route 17 North
Second Floor
Rutherford, NJ 07070
jross@meadowlands.org
201-528-2943

Greater Wildwood Tourism Authority
Ben Rose
4501 Boardwalk
Wildwood, NJ 08260
brose@wildwoodsnj.com
609-729-9000
Middlesex County Regional Chamber Of Commerce
Lina Llona
109 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
lina@mcrcc.org
(732) 745-8090 ext.204

Meet A.C.
Healther Colache
2314 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
hcolache@meetinac.com
609-449-7151

Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce & CVB
Jennifer Spillane
182 Nassau Street, Suite 301
Princeton, NJ 08542
jennifers@princetonchamber.org
609-924-1776

Visit South Jersey
Devon Perry
250 South Park Drive
Haddon Township, NJ 08108
devon@visitsouthjersey.com
856-757-9400

Somerset County Business Partnership
Jackie Morales
360 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
jmorales@scbp.org
908-218-4300 ext. 28

Cape May County Chamber of Commerce
Diane Wieland
4 Moore Road
PO Box 567
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
dwieland@co.cape-may.nj.us
609-463-6415

Southern Ocean County Chamber
Lori Pepenella
265 West Ninth Street
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
lp@sochamber.com
609-494-7211 ext. 101

Morris County Tourism Bureau
Leslie Bensley
6 Court Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
lbensley@morristourism.org
973-631-5151

Back to Top